Hillary Thinks She’s Winning??

Not sure where Hillary Clinton gets this idea, but she states that she’s winning in the popular vote! Yay Clinton’s! The world is safe again with this blatant miscalculation (or calculated mistruth)!

Okay so here is the source of her delusion. When she won Pennsylvania, she thought to herself, “Hm. I’m only 2.2 million votes behind in the popular vote. That means if I had 2.3 million votes to my number, I’ll be winning. Where can I find 2.3 million votes? BILL! Check the closet for some votes.”

Little did they know that deep within their closet they would find the states of  Michigan and Florida. These states would add 2.3 million votes to her tally. Congratulations. If I were to end this blog post here, you’d be completely right and I wouldn’t have anything else to say.

But alas, there’s a kicker: Those votes don’t count! And there’s a reason they don’t count!

I know what you’re saying now, “We should count those votes. They are American people! Get legislation out of the way!” BUT HOLD ON.

THERE’S ANOTHER KICKER. Obama’s name wasn’t even on the ballot in one of these two states.

OH?

So congrulations Billary. You won the popular vote in two states where you were the only choice in 50% of them. Your logic is flawless.

Until the next stupid blunder by this fucked up campaign, I’m Mekhami. EE news.

2 Responses

  1. I’m sorry I stumbled upon this site. Not for me, but for anybody else who might happen to find this.

    There are so many mistakes in this article that I don’t even know where to begin correcting you. Such obvious mistakes as saying that Obama wasn’t on the ballot in both states [Florida and Michigan]. The truth is that he was on the ballot. I’ll let you find the rest of your mistakes.

    All I will say is that sometimes it pays to know what’s going on in the world before you comment on things.

    And for the record I am not in favor of any of three candidates, as they have all been massive disappointments so far.

  2. First of all, my facts are correct. He was not on the ballot in Michigan.

    I’ll let you point out whatever mistakes you think I made, since you obviously have no more weapons with which to do war. But nice bluff.

    Until next time.

Leave a Reply

