busy today

by pegleghippie

Ok, so our views are really going up, but in order to maintain that, we need to have continuous good posts going up daily, at least. Dear readers, I’m sorry to say that this is unlikely today, at least from dear old plh. Today is university study day, and I’m hitting the books hard to be ready for the coming onslaught (4 finals in 2 days, both days involve night-time exams).

Who knows? there’s a lot of hours to fill, maybe at some point I’ll feel inspired and I’ll have something great to write. Right now though, the best I can give is this apology, to our ever-increasing readership, and to my partner mehkami and myself, since I can’t keep up my blogging obligation all proper-like.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

